Looking for the course only? CLICK HERE to buy the 90 hour pre-licensing course
6 Months Same as Cash Available Through PayPal Credit
Use PayPal Credit’s digital, reusable credit line to shop our courses, and get 0% interest for 6 months on purchases of $99+ every time you shop. Get a credit decision in seconds with a quick application.
PayPal Credit gives you the flexibility to pay for your purchases right away or pay over time. It’s easy to apply, easy to use, and it’s there whenever you need it. PayPal Credit is subject to credit approval as determined by the lender, Synchrony Bank.
Don’t have a PayPal credit account?
You can apply for PayPal Credit without logging out of ASREB! When you apply for PayPal Credit, you’ll be asked to:
- Provide your date of birth
- Provide your income after taxes
- Provide the last 4 digits of your Social Security number
- Agree to the Terms and Conditions
You’ll know within seconds if you are approved. And your PayPal Credit account will be linked to your regular PayPal account and you’ll see it as a payment option every time you check out with PayPal.
Other Payment Options
While we do not accept traditional financial aid such as FAFSA, Pell Grants or VA funding, we do offer several methods of payment to help get you started in your new career. Speak to a Career Specialist to get more information at 1-800-659-8088.
PayPal Express, credit card, cash or check also accepted.
Real Estate Career Questions
Class Offering Questions
Post Enrollment Questions
How to Get Your Real Estate Salesperson License in Arizona
Arizona State Required Salesperson Pre-Licensing Hours: 90 hours + 6 hours of Introduction To Contract Writing
ASREB Arizona Course Hours Offered: 96 hours
Step 1: Meet the general Arizona real estate license requirements as outlined on the Arizona Department of Real Estate Website.
- Be at least 18 years of age when applying for a license.
- The Department CANNOT issue a license to a person convicted of a felony who is incarcerated, paroled or under community supervision or on probation. The Department may not issue a license to a person who has been convicted of a felony, or convicted of a misdemeanor offense, such as (but not limited to) theft, forgery, extortion, conspiracy to defraud, violence against another person, or crimes of moral turpitude.
Step 2: Complete the approved 90 hours of pre-licensing education.
Step 3: Pass the school exam.
Step 4: Get a Fingerprint Clearance Card.
Step 5: Schedule your State License Exam and pass with a 75%.
Step 6: Complete the 6-hour Introduction to Contract Writing Course.
Step 7: Submit your Application.
To see full licensing requirements CLICK HERE.